Team

Dominique Fritzsche: dominique.fritzsche@kulturring.berlin, 030 551 55 848
Antje Mann: antje.mann@kulturring.berlin, 030 51489736
Alena Gawron: alena.gawron@kulturring.berlin, 030 93661078
Tamara Fischer: tamara.fischer@kulturring.berlin, 030 7850123
Uwe Ehlert: uwe.ehlert@kulturring.berlin, 030 5616170
Cornelia Orwat: cornelia.orwat@kulturring.berlin, 030 7850123
Birgit Lehmkuhl: birgit.lehmkuhl@kulturring.berlin, 030 7850123
Armin Hottmann: armin.hottmann@kulturring.berlin, 030 5139749
Bernhard Korte: bernhard.korte@kulturring.berlin, 030 33894404
Felix Hawran: felix.hawran@kulturring.berlin, 030 2961684
Friederike Büchner: friederike.buechner@kulturring.berlin, 030 76765870
Reno Döring: reno.doering@kulturring.berlin, 030 53696534
Astrid Lehmann: astrid.lehmann@kulturring.berlin, 030 40049954
Christian Reichelt: christian.reichelt@kulturring.berlin, 030 5139749

Christiane Eiserbeck: christiane.eiserbeck@kulturring.berlin, 030 551 55 848
Inge Gräber: inge.graeber@kulturring.berlin, 030 51656005
Bernd Grünheid: bernd.gruenheid@kulturring.berlin, 030 2826343
Marco Jessat: marco.jessat@kulturring.berlin, 030 5139749
Jürgen Keller: juergen.keller@kulturring.berlin, 030 91203924